Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 85 records found
Almond, Ann
Almond, Ann
Title: Legal Consultant
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Lucas State Offc. Bldg. 321 E 12th St Rm 18, Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: +1 515 281 8616
Email: ajalmond@iastate.edu
Baltimore, Diana
Baltimore, Diana
Title: Lecturer
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1314 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 555 555 5555
Email: dianab1@iastate.edu
Bangert, Katherine
Bangert, Katherine
Title: Program Assistant I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Teacher, Lab 3
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: kbangert@iastate.edu
Bartholomae, Suzanne
Bartholomae, Suzanne
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Family Finance Extension State Specialist
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 58 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9528
Email: suzanneb@iastate.edu
Beckman, Mary
Beckman, Mary
Title: Hum Serv Spec III
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1090 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1195
Email: mbeckma@iastate.edu
Blunk-Killinger, Suzette
Blunk-Killinger, Suzette
Title: Secretary II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: suzetteb@iastate.edu
Bodholdt, Tayler
Bodholdt, Tayler
Title: Program Assistant I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Teacher, Lab 1
Office: 1363 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8503
Email: taybay@iastate.edu
Bruno, Heather
Bruno, Heather
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Head Teacher, Lab 1
Office: 1354 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6252
Email: hbruno@iastate.edu
Burgason, Daphne
Burgason, Daphne
Title: Program Assistant I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Floater Teacher
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: daphneb@iastate.edu
Burns, Paula
Burns, Paula
Title: Instructional Development Coordinator
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 400 SW 8th St Ste H, Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: +1 515 242 3251
Email: pkburns@iastate.edu
Choi, Ji-Young
Choi, Ji-Young
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1352 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7242
Email: jychoi@iastate.edu
Chou, Pihui
Chou, Pihui
Title: Kitchen Helper I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 0363a Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8878
Email: pchou@iastate.edu
Image not available
Clancy, Kathleen
Title: Research Associate I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Ste 2400 Research Park 2 2625 N Loop Dr Ste 2400, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 294 5383
Email: kclancy@iastate.edu
Image not available
Colbert, Karen
Title: Program Coordinator III
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 2317 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7151
Email: kcolbert@iastate.edu
Dorius, Cassandra
Dorius, Cassandra
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1321 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1640
Email: cdorius@iastate.edu
Ellingson, Jason
Ellingson, Jason
Title: Instructional Development Specialist
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 400 SW 8th St Ste M, Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: +1 515 281 8836
Email: jme@iastate.edu
Image not available
Enloe, Lisa
Title: Practicum Placement Coordinator
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7598
Email: enloe@iastate.edu
Image not available
Evans, Valerie
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 2330 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3041
Email: vevans@iastate.edu
Image not available
Fletcher, Cynthia
Title: Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Resource Management Extension State Specialist
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 66 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8521
Email: cynthia@iastate.edu
Fox, Jonathan
Fox, Jonathan
Title: Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Ruth Whipp Sherwin Professor
Office: 1317 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6993
Email: jjfox@iastate.edu
Fultz, Aaron
Fultz, Aaron
Title: Legal Consultant
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Lucas State Office Bldg 321 E 12th St, Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: +1 515 281 8513
Email: afultz@iastate.edu
Gillette, Meghan
Gillette, Meghan
Title: Lecturer
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1335 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7050
Email: meghang@iastate.edu
Gilligan, Megan
Gilligan, Megan
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1356 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5074
Email: mgilliga@iastate.edu
Goudy, Kathryn Ann
Goudy, Kathryn Ann
Title: Program Coordinator II [HD FS]
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1103 ELM, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6502
Email: kgoudy@iastate.edu
Greder, Kimberly
Greder, Kimberly
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Family Life Extension State Specialist
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 56 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5906
Email: kgreder@iastate.edu
Grey, Jay
Grey, Jay
Title: Instructional Development Specialist
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1102 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7716
Email: jgrey@iastate.edu
Gudmunson, Clinton
Gudmunson, Clinton
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1323 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8439
Email: cgudmuns@iastate.edu
Hansen, Michale
Hansen, Michale
Title: Academic Adviser I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 34a Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7169
Email: mhansen@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hartsook, Eugenia
Title: Program Manager I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Ste 2400 Research Park 2 2625 N Loop Dr Ste 2400, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 294 1367
Email: eugenia@iastate.edu
Hegelheimer, Bellinda
Hegelheimer, Bellinda
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 2330 E Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6318
Email: bellinda@iastate.edu
Hillman, Amanda
Hillman, Amanda
Title: Lecturer
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1369 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4931
Email: hhillman@iastate.edu
Image not available
Hockaday, Catheryn
Title: Extension Program Specialist IV
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 68 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7601
Email: hockaday@iastate.edu
Hughes-Belding, Kere
Hughes-Belding, Kere
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8441
Email: kereh@iastate.edu
Jordan, Tera
Jordan, Tera
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1364 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9804
Email: trh@iastate.edu
Image not available
Kramer, Erin
Title: Instructional Development Specialist
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1092 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2873
Email: ekramer@iastate.edu
Lee, Daeyong
Lee, Daeyong
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1325 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6120
Email: daelee@iastate.edu
Lee, Jeongeun
Lee, Jeongeun
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1331 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 1884
Email: jel@iastate.edu
Lee, Joann
Lee, Joann
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1102 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9061
Email: jllee@iastate.edu
Leech, James
Leech, James
Title: Instructional Development Specialist
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1085 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8224
Email: tleech@iastate.edu
Lippard, Christine
Lippard, Christine
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1354 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5061
Email: maynard1@iastate.edu
Image not available
Litwiller, Jill
Title: Secretary II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1085 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8258
Email: jilll1@iastate.edu
Lohman, Brenda
Lohman, Brenda
Title: Associate Dean
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Administration
Office: E262 Lagomarcino 901 Stange Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7804
Email: blohman@iastate.edu
Luze, Gayle
Luze, Gayle
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 2361b Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4045
Email: gluze@iastate.edu
Margrett, Jennifer
Margrett, Jennifer
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3028
Email: margrett@iastate.edu
Martin, Peter
Martin, Peter
Title: University Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1096 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5186
Email: pxmartin@iastate.edu
Image not available
Maxwell, Deb
Title: Instructional Support Specialist II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1092 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8091
Email: dmaxwel@iastate.edu
Melby, Janet
Melby, Janet
Title: Program Manager I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Adjunct Professor
Secondary Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1100 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6392
Email: jmelby@iastate.edu
Image not available
Meyer, Gretchen
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 2330 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9659
Email: gmeyer@iastate.edu
Minnihan, Ellen
Minnihan, Ellen
Title: Secretary II
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 101 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6568
Email: eminniha@iastate.edu
Monroe, Virginia
Monroe, Virginia
Title: Instructional Development Specialist
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1099 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7343
Email: vmonroe@iastate.edu
Image not available
Nebbe, Denise
Title: Administrative Specialist I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Ste 2400 Research Park 2 2625 N Loop Dr Ste 2400, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 294 5383
Email: denisej@iastate.edu
Image not available
Neppl, Tricia
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 2358 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8502
Email: tneppl@iastate.edu
Oesterreich, Lesia
Oesterreich, Lesia
Title: Program Manager I
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Secondary Title: Adjunct Assistant Professor
Secondary Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1093 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 0363
Email: loesterr@iastate.edu
Ogden, Rachel
Ogden, Rachel
Title: Instructional Development Specialist
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 400 SW 8th St Ste H, Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: +1 515 281 3711
Email: rogden@iastate.edu
Peters, Amy
Peters, Amy
Title: Hum Serv Spec II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1085 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2873
Email: apeters4@iastate.edu
Peterson, Carla
Peterson, Carla
Title: Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Nancy Rygg Armbrust Professor
Office: 1331 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7392
Email: carlapet@iastate.edu
Popillion, Amy
Popillion, Amy
Title: Senior Lecturer
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1091 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 999 999 9999
Email: hiamy@iastate.edu
Image not available
Redmond, Cleve
Title: Scientist I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Ste 2400 Research Park 2 2625 N Loop Dr Ste 2400, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 294 0114
Email: cleve@iastate.edu
Image not available
Reich, Natalie
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1085 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7716
Email: nreich@iastate.edu
Rouse, Heather
Rouse, Heather
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 2360 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2370
Email: hlrouse@iastate.edu
Russell, Daniel
Russell, Daniel
Title: Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 2352 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4187
Email: drussell@iastate.edu
Santiago, Anthony
Santiago, Anthony
Title: Extension Program Specialist IV
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 1087 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7042
Email: ads@iastate.edu
Image not available
Schainker, Lisa
Title: Scientist I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Ste 2400 Research Park 2 2625 N Loop Dr Ste 2400, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 296 8387
Email: lschain@iastate.edu
Schieffer, Tiffany
Schieffer, Tiffany
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Head Teacher, Lab 3
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: tiffanys@iastate.edu
Schofield, Thomas
Schofield, Thomas
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1360 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6914
Email: tommy@iastate.edu
Sellers, Debra
Sellers, Debra
Title: Associate Dean
Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 105 Mackay 2302 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 2312
Email: dsellers@iastate.edu
Image not available
Shedd, Celia
Title: Lecturer
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 54 Lebaron 626 Morrill Rd, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8877
Email: cpshedd@iastate.edu
Sherman, Sara
Sherman, Sara
Title: Storekeeper II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8878
Email: sevs04@iastate.edu
Image not available
Shin, Chungyeol
Title: Scientist I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Ste 2400 Research Park 2 2625 N Loop Dr Ste 2400, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 294 4426
Email: cshin@iastate.edu
Shirtcliff, Elizabeth
Shirtcliff, Elizabeth
Title: Associate Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Department: Food Science & Human Nutrition-H Sci
Office: 2361C Palmer, 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3677
Email: birdie@iastate.edu
Spoth, Richard
Spoth, Richard
Title: Scientist III
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Ste 500 Research Park 2 2625 N Loop Dr Ste 500, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 294 9752
Email: rlspoth@iastate.edu
Steckelberg, Carolyn
Steckelberg, Carolyn
Title: Lecturer
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1337 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8644
Email: steckelb@iastate.edu
Stewart, Martha
Stewart, Martha
Title: Hum Serv Spec II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1085 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6783
Email: moser@iastate.edu
Stricker, Tyler
Stricker, Tyler
Title: Instructional Development Specialist
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 400 SW 8th St, Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: +1 515 281 4479
Email: stricker@iastate.edu
Van Ryswyk, Jennifer
Van Ryswyk, Jennifer
Title: Program Coordinator II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Director
Office: 1315 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7478
Email: jenvan@iastate.edu
Image not available
Vejzovic, Leah
Title: Hum Serv Spec III
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1092 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 7340
Email: lvejzov@iastate.edu
Venteicher, Kimberly
Venteicher, Kimberly
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Parent Coordinator
Office: 0351 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 3040
Email: kimberly@iastate.edu
Walsh, Patricia
Walsh, Patricia
Title: Academic Adviser III
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8193
Email: pwalsh@iastate.edu
Ward, Peggy
Ward, Peggy
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Head Teacher, Lab 4
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: pward@iastate.edu
Image not available
Webb, Catherine
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: Ste 2400 Research Park 2 2625 N Loop Dr Ste 2400, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 294 1426
Email: cwebb@iastate.edu
Weems, Carl
Weems, Carl
Title: Professor and Chair
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9659
Email: cweems@iastate.edu
Image not available
Willsey, Scott
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1085 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4565
Email: swillsey@iastate.edu
Image not available
Wing, Beth
Title: Secretary III
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1088 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8224
Email: bwing@iastate.edu
Image not available
Yeh, Hsiu-Chen
Title: Assistant Scientist III
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: Ste 2400 Research Park 2 2625 N Loop Dr Ste 2400, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 294 2113
Email: hyeh@iastate.edu
Zarling, Amie
Zarling, Amie
Title: Assistant Professor
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1358 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr, Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 5083
Email: azarling@iastate.edu