Emeritus faculty

Allen, Craig
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: callen@iastate.edu
Amos, Rosalie
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Beavers, Irene
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: irene4isu@gmail.com
Bivens, Gordon
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: gorbiv@gmail.com
Brooke, Corly
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: cbrooke@iastate.edu
Brotherson, Mary Jane
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: mjbrothe@iastate.edu
Brun, Judy Kay
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Cook, Christine
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: cccook@iastate.edu
Cowan Newbrough, Donna
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Crabtree, Beverly J.
Title: Dean/Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Crase, Sedahlia
Title: University Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: sedahlia@iastate.edu
Crull, Sue
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: sscrull@msn.com
Dail, Paula W.
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Deacon, Ruth Elinor
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Draper, Dianne
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: dcdraper@iastate.edu
Engel, Rosalind E.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Fanslow, Alyce
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: fans2904@gmail.com
Glass, Edythe K.
Title: Assistant Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Graham, Lynn M.
Title: Assistant Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Herwig, Joanne Emily
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: jherwig@iastate.edu
Hira, Tahira
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: tkhira@iastate.edu
Hong, Gong-Soog
Title: Chair/Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: shong@iastate.edu
Joanning, Harvey H.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: joanning@iastate.edu
Lempers, Jacobus D.L.
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: jlempers@iastate.edu
Mercier, Joyce
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: jmmerc18@msn.com
Miller, Nancy Lynn M.
Title: Assistant Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Molgaard, Virginia
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: vmolgaar@iastate.edu
Moyer, Ruth
Title: Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Strong, John R.
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu
Torrie, Margaret
Title: Associate Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: mtorrie@iastate.edu
Williams, Sally Kemp
Title: Professor Emeritus
Department: Human Development and Family Studies
Email: hdfsweb@iastate.edu