Graduate student directory

NameClassificationEmail
Aguero, Marisol Graduate Assistant maguero@iastate.edu
Alcivar, Maria Graduate Assistant malcivar@iastate.edu
Allen, Brenda Graduate Assistant bsallen@iastate.edu
Arellanes, Jordan Graduate Assistant jarellan@iastate.edu
Arieli, Rotem Graduate Assistant rotem@iastate.edu
Baek, YouSun Graduate Assistant ysbaek@iastate.edu
Bao, Juan Graduate Assistant jbao@iastate.edu
Barnett, Neil Graduate Assistant nbarnett@iastate.edu
Bartel, Maya Graduate Assistant bartel@iastate.edu
Blanco-Carlson, Janelle Graduate Assistant jbcarlsn@iastate.edu
Camp, Randie Graduate Assistant rdcamp@iastate.edu
Chen, Chia-Feng Graduate Assistant billy@iastate.edu
Clucas, Melissa Graduate Assistant mclucas@iastate.edu
Dannewitz, Hannah Graduate Assistant hcd@iastate.edu
Delaney, Ashley Graduate Assistant delaneya@iastate.edu
Denlinger, Melissa Graduate Assistant melissad@iastate.edu
Diggs, Olivia Graduate Assistant ondiggs@iastate.edu
Dismukes, Andrew Graduate Assistant dismukes@iastate.edu
Dooley, Leslie Graduate Assistant ljdooley@iastate.edu
Ehret, Amberly Graduate Assistant amberly@iastate.edu
Gammana Liyanage, Maneesha Graduate Assistant maneesha@iastate.edu
Hemer, Kevin Graduate Assistant khemer@iastate.edu
Jasper, Angelica Graduate Assistant amjasper@iastate.edu
Jeon, Sesong Graduate Assistant ssjeon@iastate.edu
Joynt, Mary Graduate Assistant marys1@iastate.edu
Jurgenson, Jesse Graduate Assistant jbj@iastate.edu
Kim, Da Hee Graduate Assistant daheekim@iastate.edu
Kim, Joseph Graduate Assistant jkim7@iastate.edu
Lee, Gina Graduate Assistant ginalee@iastate.edu
Lee, Yoojin Graduate Assistant fatelist@iastate.edu
Lockhart, Peggy Graduate Assistant peglock@iastate.edu
McCurdy, Bethany Graduate Assistant bmccurdy@iastate.edu
McKnight, Emily Graduate Assistant mcknigen@iastate.edu
Meinertz, Naomi Graduate Assistant meinertz@iastate.edu
Miocevic, Olga Graduate Assistant miocevic@iastate.edu
Moody, Shannin Graduate Assistant shannin@iastate.edu
Nam, Sangbo Graduate Assistant sbnam@iastate.edu
Neill, Erin Graduate Assistant elneill@iastate.edu
Nordin, Noradilah Md Graduate Assistant dila@iastate.edu
O'Connor, Margaret Graduate Assistant mshirley@iastate.edu
Obhi, Hardeep Graduate Assistant hkobhi@iastate.edu
Phan, Jenny Graduate Assistant jmphan@iastate.edu
Ray, Sara Graduate Assistant skray@iastate.edu
Riley, Katie Graduate Assistant klriley@iastate.edu
Rimi, Tamanna Graduate Assistant tamanna@iastate.edu
Riser, Quentin Graduate Assistant qriser@iastate.edu
Routh, Brianna Graduate Assistant brouth@iastate.edu
Rowe, Neil Graduate Assistant neilrowe@iastate.edu
Ryu, Dahyung Graduate Assistant dhryu@iastate.edu
Sample, Joseph Graduate Assistant gjsample@iastate.edu
Steffensmeier, Chloe Graduate Assistant chloes@iastate.edu
Stratton, Lauren Graduate Assistant stratton@iastate.edu
Stuhlsatz, Greta Graduate Assistant gretas@iastate.edu
Su, Yan Graduate Assistant yansu@iastate.edu
Taylor, Ashley Graduate Assistant abtaylor@iastate.edu
Tountas, Andrea Graduate Assistant atountas@iastate.edu
Walker-Chalmers, Dawn Graduate Assistant dswalker@iastate.edu
Wang, Wen Graduate Assistant wenwang@iastate.edu
Williams, Ebony Graduate Assistant ebonyw@iastate.edu
Zhao, Feng Graduate Assistant fzhao@iastate.edu