Graduate Student Directory

Aguero, Marisol   maguero@iastate.edu
Alcivar, Maria Research Assistant malcivar@iastate.edu
Allen, Brenda   bsallen@iastate.edu
Arellanes, Jordan Research assistant  jarellan@iastate.edu
Baek, YouSun Teaching assistant ysbaek@iastate.edu
Bao, Juan Research assistant jbao@iastate.edu
Barnett, Neil Teaching assistant  nbarnett@iastate.edu
Berta, Margaret Research/teaching assistant mmberta@iastate.edu
Camp, Randie Teaching Assistant rdcamp@iastate.edu
Chen, Chia-Feng   billy@iastate.edu
Clucas, Melissa Research/teaching assistant mclucas@iastate.edu
Denlinger, Melissa Research/teaching assistant melissad@iastate.edu
Diggs, Olivia Research assistant ondiggs@iastate.edu
Dismukes, Andrew  Research assistant dismukes@iastate.edu
Dooley, Leslie Research/teaching assistant ljdooley@iastate.edu
Fan, Liuran Research assistant rcey431@iastate.edu
Hemer, Kevin  Research assistant khemer@iastate.edu
Holst, Marissa Teaching assistant meholst@iastate.edu
Jasper, Angelica Research assistant  amjasper@iastate.edu
Jeon, Sesong Research assistant  ssjeon@iastate.edu
Jeon, Shinyoung Research assistant syjeon@iastate.edu
Jurgenson, Jesse Research/teaching assistant jbj@iastate.edu
Kavanaugh, Shane Research/teaching assistant sfortner@iastate.edu
Kim, Da Hee Teaching assistant  daheekim@iastate.edu
Kim, Joseph Research assistant  jkim7@iastate.edu
Konz, Carlee Research assistant cjkonz@iastate.edu
Kreischer, Amber Teaching assistant alk@iastate.edu
Lee, Yoojin Research assistant fatelist@iastate.edu
Lockhart, Peggy Research assistant peglock@iastate.edu
McKnight, Emily Research assistant mcknigen@iastate.edu
Meinertz, Naomi Research assistant  meinertz@iastate.edu
Miocevic, Olga Research assistant  miocevic@iastate.edu
Moody, Shannin Research assistant  shannin@iastate.edu
Nam, Sangbo Teaching assistant  sbnam@iastate.edu
Neill, Erin Research assistant  elneill@iastate.edu
Nordin, Noradilah Md    dila@iastate.edu
O’Connor, Margaret Research/teaching assistant mshirley@iastate.edu
Obhi, Hardeep Teaching assistant  hkobhi@iastate.edu
Pang, Yuk Research assistant ypang@iastate.edu
Peng, Cheng Research assistant cloriapc@iastate.edu
Phan, Jenny Research/teaching assistant jmphan@iastate.edu
Ray, Sara Research assistant skray@iastate.edu
Riley, Katie Research assistant klriley@iastate.edu
Rimi, Tamanna Research/teaching assistant  tamanna@iastate.edu
Riser, Quentin Research/teaching assistant  qriser@iastate.edu
Routh, Brianna Research assistant brouth@iastate.edu
Rowe, Neil Research/teaching assistant neilrowe@iastate.edu
Ryu, Dahyung Research assistant dhryu@iastate.edu
Sample, Joseph Teaching assistant gjsample@iastate.edu
Steffensmeier, Chloe Research assistant chloes@iastate.edu
Stratton, Lauren Research assistant  stratton@iastate.edu
Stuhlsatz, Greta Teaching assistant gretas@iastate.edu
Su, Yan Research assistant  yansu@iastate.edu
Taylor, Ashley Teaching assistant abtaylor@iastate.edu
Wang, Wen Research/teaching assistant  wenwang@iastate.edu
Williams, Ebony    ebonyw@iastate.edu
Xu, Zhengzheng   zzxu@iastate.edu
Yoo, Jaeeon Research assistant jaeeon@iastate.edu
Zhao, Feng Research assistant fzhao@iastate.edu