Faculty and Staff Directory

Search

Category:

Search by name:
Search by keywords:

List by alphabet:


Search results: 6 records found
Walsh, Patricia
Walsh, Patricia
Title: Academic Adviser III
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8193
Email: pwalsh@iastate.edu
Ward, Peggy
Ward, Peggy
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Title: Head Teacher, Lab 4
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 6316
Email: pward@iastate.edu
Webb, Catherine
Webb, Catherine
Title: Program Assistant II
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Secondary Department: Human Sciences Extension and Outreach
Office: 2625 N. Loop Dr. Ste 2400 Ste 2400 Research Park 2, Ames, IA 50010
Phone: +1 515 294 1426
Email: cwebb@iastate.edu
Weems, Carl
Weems, Carl
Title: Department Chair
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 4380 Palmer 2222 Osborn Dr., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 9659
Email: cweems@iastate.edu
Willsey, Scott
Willsey, Scott
Title: Program Coordinator I
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1085 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 4565
Email: swillsey@iastate.edu
Wing, Beth
Wing, Beth
Title: Secretary III
Department: Human Development & Family Studies
Office: 1088 Oak-Elm 415 Richardson Ct., Ames, IA 50011
Phone: +1 515 294 8224
Email: bwing@iastate.edu