Graduate student directory

NameClassificationEmail
Aguero, Marisol Graduate Assistant maguero@iastate.edu
Alcivar, Maria Graduate Assistant malcivar@iastate.edu
Arieli, Rotem Graduate Assistant rotem@iastate.edu
Barnett, Neil Graduate Assistant nbarnett@iastate.edu
Bartel, Maya Graduate Assistant bartel@iastate.edu
Blanco-Carlson, Janelle Graduate Assistant jbcarlsn@iastate.edu
Camp, Randie Graduate Assistant rdcamp@iastate.edu
Chawla, Isha Graduate Assistant isha@iastate.edu
Chen, Chia-Feng Graduate Assistant billy@iastate.edu
Conteh, Hawa Graduate Assistant hdconteh@iastate.edu
Dannewitz, Hannah Graduate Assistant hcd@iastate.edu
Delaney, Ashley Graduate Assistant delaneya@iastate.edu
Denlinger, Melissa Graduate Assistant melissad@iastate.edu
Diggs, Olivia Graduate Assistant ondiggs@iastate.edu
Evans, Alexandria Graduate Assistant amevans1@iastate.edu
Faulhaber, Manuela Graduate Assistant manufa@iastate.edu
Gammana Liyanage, Maneesha Graduate Assistant maneesha@iastate.edu
Granger, Katie Graduate Assistant kgranger@iastate.edu
Gress, Allison Graduate Assistant amgress@iastate.edu
Hanson, Alyssa Graduate Assistant ahanson5@iastate.edu
Huber, Luke Graduate Assistant lthuber@iastate.edu
Jurgenson, Jesse Graduate Assistant jbj@iastate.edu
Kim, Da Hee Graduate Assistant daheekim@iastate.edu
Kim, Joseph Graduate Assistant jkim7@iastate.edu
Lee, Gina Graduate Assistant ginalee@iastate.edu
Lee, Yoojin Graduate Assistant fatelist@iastate.edu
McCurdy, Bethany Graduate Assistant bmccurdy@iastate.edu
McKnight, Emily Graduate Assistant mcknigen@iastate.edu
Meinertz, Naomi Graduate Assistant meinertz@iastate.edu
Miocevic, Olga Graduate Assistant miocevic@iastate.edu
Moody, Shannin Graduate Assistant shannin@iastate.edu
O'Connor, Margaret Graduate Assistant mshirley@iastate.edu
Peitz, Louise Graduate Assistant lmpeitz@iastate.edu
Peterson, Natasha Graduate Assistant nlp@iastate.edu
Phan, Jenny Graduate Assistant jmphan@iastate.edu
Plagge, Anne Graduate Assistant astein@iastate.edu
Ray, Sara Graduate Assistant skray@iastate.edu
Rimi, Tamanna Graduate Assistant tamanna@iastate.edu
Riser, Quentin Graduate Assistant qriser@iastate.edu
Ryou, Yeon Ji Graduate Assistant yjryou@iastate.edu
Ryu, Dahyung Graduate Assistant dhryu@iastate.edu
Sample, Joseph Graduate Assistant gjsample@iastate.edu
Scozzafava, Mikaela Graduate Assistant mikaela2@iastate.edu
Steffensmeier, Chloe Graduate Assistant chloes@iastate.edu
Stratton, Lauren Graduate Assistant stratton@iastate.edu
Tountas, Andrea Graduate Assistant atountas@iastate.edu
Triplett, Laura Graduate Assistant llt@iastate.edu
Van Selous, Kelsey Graduate Assistant kvansel@iastate.edu
Voorhees, Taylor Graduate Assistant voorhees@iastate.edu
Walker-Chalmers, Dawn Graduate Assistant dswalker@iastate.edu
Wang, Mengya Graduate Assistant mwang19@iastate.edu
Wang, Wen Graduate Assistant wenwang@iastate.edu
Williams, Ebony Graduate Assistant ebonyw@iastate.edu
Yan, Jin Graduate Assistant jinyan@iastate.edu
Van Pay, Craig Graduate Assistant cvanpay@iastate.edu
Zhao, Feng Graduate Assistant fzhao@iastate.edu